Southwell Events - What's On in Southwell

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Southwell Leicestershire

Southwell Events - What's On in Southwell

Found 53 events near Southwell Leicestershire. Displaying 1-40.

January 2018


Thu 18th January 2018, 1:00PM
Role of the SENCO
@ Everyday Champions Centre, New Balderton, Nottinghamshire



Sat 20th January 2018, 11:00AM
Laser Days, Tactical Laser Combat
@ Kelham Hall And Country Park, Main Road, Kelham, Nottinghamshire



Wed 24th January 2018, 7:00PM
Jack and the Beanstalk
@ Burton Joyce Village Hall, Trent Lane, Burton Joyce, Nottinghamshire



January 2018 - January 2018


Sat 27th January 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 27th January 2018, 12:00AM
The ELO Experience: ELO Tribute
@ Newark The Palace Theatre, Appleton Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



February 2018


Thu 1st February 2018, 3:30PM
Valuation Event
@ Newark Library, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



Sat 10th February 2018, 7:00PM
Ray (Chopper) Cooper
@ NG25 0PZ, Upton Road, Southwell, Nottinghamshire



Wed 14th February 2018, 7:30PM
Jazz Steps Live at the Libraries Presents: New Orleans Heat- Southwell Library
@ Southwell Library, King Street, Southwell, Nottinghamshire



February 2018 - February 2018


Fri 16th February 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 16th February 2018, 12:00AM
Jason Donovan & His Amazing Midlife Crisis
@ Newark The Palace Theatre, Appleton Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



Sun 18th February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 18th February 2018, 12:00AM
Dance To The Music
@ Newark The Palace Theatre, Appleton Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



February 2018


Tue 20th February 2018, 7:00PM
Psychic Switch - Newark
@ Kelham House, Main St, Kelham, Nottinghamshire



Wed 21st February 2018, 10:30AM
Winter Winding Wednesday: February
@ BHI Museum, Main Street, Upton, Nottinghamshire



February 2018 - February 2018


Sat 24th February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 25th February 2018, 12:00AM
Guess How Much I Love You (Over 3s)
@ Newark The Palace Theatre, Appleton Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



February 2018


Mon 26th February 2018, 8:30AM
DALP Executives - ADP Planning - PD Day 26.2.18.
@ Kelham Hall And Country Park, Main Road, Kelham, Nottinghamshire



Mon 26th February 2018, 9:00AM
DALP Operational Teams/AOMs/Clerks/Executive Assistants 26.2.18.
@ Kelham Hall And Country Park, Main Road, Kelham, Nottinghamshire



Wed 28th February 2018, 7:00PM
Ladies Charity Fashion Show - up to 75% off high street brands
@ The Water's Edge Bar & Kitchen, 34 Castle Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



March 2018


Thu 1st March 2018, 9:00AM
An Introduction to AAC
@ The Greenaway at Rollerston, Greenaway, Rolleston, Nottinghamshire



March 2018 - March 2018


Fri 2nd March 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 2nd March 2018, 12:00AM
Lloyd Cole
@ Newark The Palace Theatre, Appleton Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



March 2018


Wed 7th March 2018, 4:00PM
Use signs and symbols with learners (Blidworth Hub)
@ Blidworth, Blidworth, Nottinghamshire



Thu 8th March 2018, 6:30PM
Safer Settings – Reflecting on Practice
@ Everyday Champions Centre, New Balderton, Nottinghamshire



Wed 14th March 2018, 7:30PM
CANCELLED - Jazz Steps Live at the Libraries Presents: Nicola Farnon Trio- Southwell Library
@ Southwell Library, King Street, Southwell, Nottinghamshire



March 2018 - March 2018


Thu 15th March 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 15th March 2018, 12:00AM
Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven
@ Newark The Palace Theatre, Appleton Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



Fri 16th March 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 16th March 2018, 12:00AM
A Vision Of Elvis: Elvis Presley Tribute
@ Newark The Palace Theatre, Appleton Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



April 2018


Thu 5th April 2018, 7:00PM
An Audience with Charles Hanson
@ Newark Library, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



Wed 11th April 2018, 7:30PM
Jazz Steps Live at the Libraries Presents: Manière des Bohémiens - Southwell Library
@ Southwell Library, King Street, Southwell, Nottinghamshire



April 2018 - April 2018


Thu 12th April 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 13th April 2018, 12:00AM
Dear Zoo
@ Newark The Palace Theatre, Appleton Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



April 2018


Sat 21st April 2018, 7:00PM
Chris, Denny & Emily
@ NG25 0PZ, Upton Road, Southwell, Nottinghamshire



May 2018 - May 2018


Fri 4th May 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 4th May 2018, 12:00AM
Rumours Of Fleetwood Mac: Fleetwood Mac Tribute
@ Newark The Palace Theatre, Appleton Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



May 2018


Tue 8th May 2018, 12:00AM
Ed Byrne
@ Newark The Palace Theatre, Appleton Gate, Newark upon Trent, Nottinghamshire



Sat 19th May 2018, 7:00PM
Gilmore & Roberts
@ NG25 0PZ, Upton Road, Southwell, Nottinghamshire